Who is Who In Sindh?

In which, we Show you About the Who Is Who In the Government Of SindhWe chose some Important Question In Sindh Government. These Question play very Important role in previous and upcoming  Jobs paper and Interview.

Q No 1:    Who is current Speaker of Sindh?
(A)      Agha Siraj Durrani (B)  Masood Khan          (C)     Fawad Chaudhry                   (D)  Asad Umar

Q No 2:     Who is current deputy Speaker of Sindh?
(A)   Pervaiz Elahi                   (B)   Rehana Leghari    (C)   Masood Khan                (D)

Q No 3:    Who are CMs of Sindh?
(A)    Asad Umar                   (B)    Fawad Chaudhry            (C)   Murad Ali Shah                (D)   Qaim Ali Shah

Q No 4:   Name the governor of Sindh?
;(A)                  (B)   Imran Ismail            (C)            (D)  Masood Khan

Q No 5:     Name the opposition leaders of Sindh?

(A)    Masood Khan       (B) Asad Umar             (C)   Fawad Chaudhry          (D)   Firdous Shamim Naqvi

Review Date

One thought on “Who is Who In Sindh?

  • May 16, 2019 at 7:13 am

    Greetings, I believe your web site might be having web browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Aside from that, great blog!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Social Media

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Pin us on Pinterest
Translate ยป