Who is Who In kpk?

In which, we Show you About the Who Is Who In the Government Of KPK. We chose some Important Question In KPK Government. These Question play very Important role in previous and upcoming  Jobs paper and Interview.

Q No 1:   Who is current Speaker of  kpk?
 (A) Pervez Khattak (B) Maleeha Lodhi      (C) Mushtaq Ghani (D) Asad Umar

Q No 2:   Who is current deputy Speaker of kpk?
(A)  Maleeha Lodhi        (B) Ch. Nisar Ali Khan        (C)    Masood Khan     (D) Mehmood Jan

Q No 3:    Who are CMs of kpk?
(A) Mehmood Khan (B)  Maleeha Lodhi                  (C) Asad Umar  (D) Fawad Chaudhry

Q No 4:      Name the governor of kpk?
(A)  Masood Khan               (B)  Shah Farman  (C) Pervez Khattak  (D)  Maleeha Lodhi

Q No 5:     Name the opposition leaders of kpk?
(A)  Ch. Nisar Ali Khan              (B)   Masood Khan                     (C)      Maleeha Lodhi               (D)  Akram Khan Duran

2 thoughts on “Who is Who In kpk?

  • March 16, 2019 at 6:36 am

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person’s website link on your page at appropriate place and other person willalso do similar for you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Our Social Media

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Pin us on Pinterest
Translate »